Friday, March 17, 2017

Counting Off The Days before Treasure Map!




We are down to the last 9 days before Treasure Mapping!

Treasure Map DATE & Times this year
March 27, 2017 10:57pm EDT  
March 27, 2017 9:57pm CDT
March 27, 2017 8:57pm MDT
March 27, 2017 7:57pm PDT

and it is March 28 at 2:57am  Greenwich Mean Time London 

Between now and then are you:
Cleaning your house?
Getting rid of everything broken?
Taking things to be repaired that are broken?
Taking care of the clutter?
What about your brain? 
Are you letting go of stupid stuff?
Are you letting go of fights that do nothing for your world?
Are you also letting go of relationships that take too much work?
Are you changing your response to relationships that take too much work?

The bottom line is are you doing stuff that clears the space in your world and your mental world?

Why are we clearing space?  Because on Treasure Map you will build a collage and that will be all that you want for the new year which starts on the 27th/28th.  No January 1st is not the new year.  Nope.  The Aries new moon is the start of the year.   For new people take a look at our Treasure Map info from last year  Treasure Maps.

And right now we are in the release mode.  We are letting everything go.   We melt stuff.    And then when the Aries New Moon launches it will feel like a completely different new day and in truth a new year.    
But until then --We clear out clutter!!!   
Go for it. You have 9 days!!!!



1 comment:

  1. KONEC ASTRONOMSKEGA TRANZITNEGA LETA 2016

    V tem letu je umrla protiovčerejska diktatorka, ki je zelo bila proti ovcam in je rajši imela na svoji zemlji visoko travo. Zaradi njene starokopitnosti njen brat sedaj prodaja njeno kmetijo.
    Danes je torej uradno zadnji dan tranzitnega leta 2016. Od jutri naprej Cerar nima več pri njej zemlje v najem.

    ReplyDelete