Wednesday, April 22, 2015

How are you doing with your Treasure Maps?


Okay we just crossed our first Treasure Map Deadline.

And I will tell you I didn't complete mine until this morning.    It is okay we still have time.

The next hurdle we are shooting for is April 25th 7:55pm EDT  (6:55pm CDT, 5:55pm MDT, 4:55pm PDT)


Very  Good. 

And if you don’t make that deadline then the next date to have it completed is have it done by May 3 at 11:41pm EDT. (10:41pm CDT)  (9:41pm MDT) 8:41pm PDT)  That is one minute before the moon goes Full.    


And that’s it.  If you don’t have your map completed by the May 3 11:41pm EDT.  Then skip the map this  year. 


And those of you who are running out the clock ...well that's fine.  If you don't want to make a map then don't make a map.  It is not the end of the world. 

1 comment:

  1. Damjan, naj dam. Saj veš kaj! Tvoja Sara!

    ReplyDelete